

LIST OF DIRECTORS OF SANDHAR TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

S. No.	DIN	DIRECTOR'S NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	00100801	Shri. Jayant Davar	Chairman, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
2.	01204170	Smt. Archana Capoor	Non- Executive Independent Director
3.	00040659	Shri. Vikrampati Singhania	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	00006016	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non- Executive Independent Director
5.	02806475	Shri. Bharat Anand	Non- Executive Independent Director
6.	00003306	Shri. Arjun Sharma	Non- Executive Independent Director
7.	05131734	Smt. Aabha Bakaya	Non- Executive Independent Director
8.	00005395	Shri. Sandeep Dinodia	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director
9.	00100875	Smt. Monica Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director
10.	09201336	Shri. Neel Jay Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director
11.	02129467	Shri Gurvinder Jeet Singh	Executive & Non-Independent Director

Sandhar Technologies Limited