

# COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

### 1. <u>Audit Committee</u>

| S. No | Name                  | Designation on the<br>Board                 | Designation in the<br>Committee |
|-------|-----------------------|---|---------------------------------|
| 1     | Smt. Archana Capoor   | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director       | Chairman                        |
| 2     | Shri. Arvind Kapur    | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director       | Member                          |
| 3     | Shri. Sandeep Dinodia | Non-Executive & Non<br>Independent Director | Member                          |

#### 2. <u>Nomination and Remuneration Committee</u>

| S. No | Name                 | Designation of the<br>Board           | Designation in the<br>Committee |
|-------|----------------------|---------------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1     | Shri. Vimal Mahendru | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director | Chairman                        |
| 2     | Shri. Arjun Sharma   | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director | Member                          |
| 3     | Smt. Archana Capoor  | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director | Member                          |

## 3. <u>Risk Management Committee</u>

| S. No | Name                           | Designation on the<br>Board                              | Designation in the<br>Committee |
|-------|--------------------------------|--|---------------------------------|
| 1     | Shri. Dharmendar Nath<br>Davar | Chairman,<br>Non-Executive & Non<br>Independent Director | Chairman                        |
| 2     | Shri. Arvind Kapur             | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director                    | Member                          |
| 3     | Shri. Sandeep Dinodia          | Non-Executive & Non<br>Independent Director              | Member                          |
| 4     | Smt. Monica Davar              | Non-Executive & Non<br>Independent Director              | Member                          |

## 4. <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee</u>

|                              | S. No | Name               | Designation on the<br>Board                 | Designation in the<br>Committee |
|------------------------------|-------|--------------------|---|---------------------------------|
|                              | 1     | Shri. Jayant Davar | Co-Chairman &<br>Managing Director          | Chairman                        |
|                              | 2     | Smt. Monica Davar  | Non-Executive & Non<br>Independent Director | Member                          |
|                              | 3     | Shri. Arvind Kapur | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director       | Member                          |
| Sandhar Technologies Limited |       |                    |   |                                 |

Corporate Office: 13, Sector-44, Gurugram-122 002, Haryana, India. Ph: + 91 12-4518900 Registered Office: B-6/20, L.S.C., Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi-110 029, India, Ph: +91-11-40511800 E-mail: <u>enquiries@sandhar.in</u>, website: <u>www.sandhargroup.com</u>; CIN-L74999DL1987PLC029553



|--|

| S. No | Name               | Designation on the<br>Board           | Designation in the<br>Committee |
|-------|--------------------|---------------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1     | Shri. Arjun Sharma | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director | Chairman                        |
| 2     | Shri. Jayant Davar | Co-Chairman &<br>Managing Director    | Member                          |
| 3     | Shri. Arvind Kapur | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director | Member                          |

#### 6. <u>Finance and Strategy Committee</u>

| S. No | Name                           | Designation on the<br>Board                              | Designation in the<br>Committee |
|-------|--------------------------------|--|---------------------------------|
| 1     | Shri. Dharmendar<br>Nath Davar | Chairman,<br>Non-Executive & Non<br>Independent Director | Chairman                        |
| 2     | Shri. Jayant Davar             | Co-Chairman &<br>Managing Director                       | Member                          |
| 3     | Shri. Vimal Mahendru           | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director                    | Member                          |
| 4     | Shri. Arvind Kapur             | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director                    | Member                          |
| 5     | Smt. Monica Davar              | Non-Executive & Non<br>Independent Director              | Member                          |

## 7. <u>Share Transfer & Allotment Committee</u>

| S. No | Name                 | Designation on the<br>Board           | Designation in the<br>Committee |
|-------|----------------------|---------------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1     | Shri. Jayant Davar   | Co-Chairman &<br>Managing Director    | Chairman                        |
| 2     | Shri. Vimal Mahendru | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director | Member                          |
| 3     | Smt. Archana Capoor  | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director | Member                          |

#### Sandhar Technologies Limited