

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. Audit Committee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Smt. Archana Capoor	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Smt. Aabha Bakaya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri. Sandeep Dinodia	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Vikrampati Singhania	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Arjun Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Smt. Archana Capoor	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Smt. Aabha Bakaya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

3. Risk Management Committee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Sandeep Dinodia	Non-Executive &Non Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Smt. Aabha Bakaya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Smt. Monica Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director	Member

Sandhar Technologies Limited



S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Jayant Davar	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO	Chairperson
2.	Smt. Monica Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri. Vikrampati Singhania	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

5. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Arjun Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Jayant Davar	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO	Member
3.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Smt. Aabha Bakaya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

6. Finance and Strategy Committee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Jayant Davar	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri. Vikrampati Singhania	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Smt. Aabha Bakaya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
5.	Smt. Monica Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director	Member

Sandhar Technologies Limited



S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Jayant Davar	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Smt. Archana Capoor	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

7. Share Transfer & Allotment Committee

Sandhar Technologies Limited