

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. Audit Committee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Smt. Archana Capoor	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri. Sandeep Dinodia	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No	Name	Designation of the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Vikrampati Singhania	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri. Arjun Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Smt. Archana Capoor	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

3. Risk Management Committee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Sandeep Dinodia	Non-Executive &Non Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Smt. Monica Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director	Member

4. Corporate Social ResponsibilityCommittee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Jayant Davar	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO	Chairman
2.	Smt. Monica Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri. Vikrampati Singhania	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Sandhar Technologies Limited

Corporate Office: 13, Sector-44, Gurugram-122 002, Haryana, India. Ph: + 91 12-4518900 Registered Office: B-6/20, L.S.C., Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi-110 029, India, Ph: +91-11-40511800 E-mail: <u>enquiries@sandhar.in</u>, website: <u>www.sandhargroup.com</u>; CIN-L74999DL1987PLC029553



S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Arjun Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri. Jayant Davar	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO	Member
3.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

5. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

6. Finance and Strategy Committee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Jayant Davar	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO	Chairman
2.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri. Vikrampati Singhania	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Smt. Monica Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director	Member

7. Share Transfer & Allotment Committee

S. No	Name	Designation on the Board	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri. Jayant Davar	Chairman, Managing Director & CEO	Chairman
2.	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Smt. Archana Capoor	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Sandhar Technologies Limited