

## LIST OF DIRECTORS OF SANDHAR TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

S. NO.	DIN	DIRECTOR'S NAME	DESIGNATION
1	00002008	Shri. Dharmendar Nath Davar	Chairman, Non-Executive & Non- Independent Director
2	00100801	Shri. Jayant Davar	Co- Chairman & Managing Director
3	00096308	Shri. Arvind Kapur	Non- Executive Independent Director
4	01204170	Smt. Archana Capoor	Non- Executive Independent Director
5	00040659	Shri. Vikrampati Singhania	Non-Executive Independent Director
6	00006016	Shri. Vimal Mahendru	Non- Executive Independent Director
7	02806475	Shri. Bharat Anand	Non- Executive Independent Director
8	00003306	Shri. Arjun Sharma	Non- Executive Independent Director
9	00005395	Shri. Sandeep Dinodia	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director
10	00100875	Smt. Monica Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director
11	09201336	Shri. Neel Jay Davar	Non-Executive & Non Independent Director

Sandhar Technologies Limited