

(LIST OF DIRECTOR)

<u>S.No</u>	DIN	Name	Designation
1.	00002008	Dharmendar Nath Davar	Chairman, Non-Executive Director
2.	00100801	Jayant Davar	Managing director
3.	00003306	Arjun Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	00096308	Arvind Kapur	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	00100875	Monica Davar	Non-Executive Director
6.	00102970	Ravinder Nagpal	Non-Executive Independent Director
7.	00140124	Krishan Lal Chugh	Non-Executive Independent Director
8.	00699750	Mohan Lal Bhagat	Non-Executive Independent Director
9.	00009639	Gaurav Dalmia	Additional Director(Non-Executive Independent Director)
10.	01877905	Arvind Joshi	Whole Time Director, Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary